If you have used up your plan allowance for desk bookings or meeting rooms before the end of your billing cycle, you will be automatically billed the next time you make a booking.
All meeting rooms and desks will have an hourly and sometimes daily rate set by your organization administrator. When you make your booking, you will be notified of any overage fees you will be charged. Additionally, you will have the option to add these charges to your next invoice or create a invoice due right away.
Learn how to review your remaining plan allowance.
Need more info on the mobile app?