1. Tap the Menu icon
  2. Select Plans
  3. Here, you'll be able to see an overview of any plans have been assigned to you. To see more details, such as your remaining hours, tap the name of a plan

Note: If you're a team admin, you'll see plans assigned to you as an individual under the header 'Personal' (such as in the example below) and plans assigned to your team under the header '[Your team name]'

Did this answer your question?