With Plan Templates and Passes, you’ll be able to enable your Users to purchase Plans and Passes in-app and in the Sign-up Web Widget. You can select which Plan and/or Pass you’d like to make visible via the ‘Visible to new Users’ toggle and ‘Visible to existing Users’ toggle.
The first toggle allows you to control whether the Plan and/or Pass is visible to new Users vs the second toggle is for existing Users in your account.
Note: This is only relevant if you have set your new User registration policy under Settings > Mobile app > New User registration policy to ‘Users can register themselves’. In all other cases, Plans are only assigned by administrators.
Need more info on Plans?