When users or teams are added to a plan mid-billing period, a Pending invoice will be created. This invoice will include:

  • Partial payment covering the plan start date to the first billing date (prorated)

Note: We calculate the pro-rated partial payment by dividing the plan price by the number of days in the month and then multiplying that "daily" price by the remaining days until the next billing date. At this time, we do not provide an option to not pro-rate your plan charges. However, you can learn how to charge for retroactive plan usage here.

  • The payment for the next billing period

  • Setup fee (if applicable)

  • Refundable deposit (if applicable)


Need more info on Invoices?

Did this answer your question?