To remove teams, follow the same process as for individual users while on the 'Teams' tab.

1. Click Users > Teams from the left-hand menu

2. Locate the teams(s) you'd like to remove, and select the checkboxes next to their titles

3. In the blue bar at the bottom of the screen, click Remove teams

4. Click Remove teams on the pop-up to complete this action

Note: Removing a team will not automatically remove the individual users who were members of that team from Optix. Learn more about how teams work in Optix here.


Need more info on Users & Teams?

Did this answer your question?