If you remove a user from your Optix account, they will no longer have access to log into your organization's mobile app. However before you're able to remove a user or a team from your Optix account, you must first remove any plans from the user's account (learn how to do that by clicking here).
- Click Users from the left-hand menu
- Locate the user(s) you'd like to remove, and select the checkboxes next to their names
- In the blue bar at the bottom of the screen, click Remove users
- Click Remove users on the pop-up to complete this action
Note: When you are removing a user from your organization, a final invoice will be generated that includes all of the user’s pending invoice items. You’ll have the option to either Invoice today’ or not charge and ‘Void’ the invoice.
Need more info on Users & Teams?