An ‘active' user in your dashboard is anyone who has signed up and is actively using your coworking space. You will see this status indicated in the User list to the right of a user’s name.

Most users will automatically migrate to ‘active’ once they’ve officially inputted all their information during sign-up, but you can manually set users to ‘active’ status during the onboarding process. In the same vein, you can manually set users to ‘inactive’ status if they won’t be using your space for a long period of time. To learn how to change the status of users, click here.

Read this FAQ on your Optix subscription costs to learn more about how active users contribute to your bill.


Need more info on Users & Teams?

Did this answer your question?