If your organization has multiple Locations, you can configure your Plans to apply to a single Location or multiple Locations. While the Plans feature exists at the organization level, you can specify which Location(s) a User can get access to during the Plan creation process.
For example, you can offer 5 hours of meeting room access when the User is at Location A only, or you can allow the User to book meeting rooms at any of your Locations (A, B, or C) up to 5 hours total. You can configure this under 'Included Items' when creating a Plan or Plan Template.
Need help setting up a plan? Click here to get started.
Need more info on Plans?