If you’d like to cancel a booking prior to the start booking time, follow the steps outlined below:

  1. Tap the Menu icon

  2. Select the section titled Bookings, and select the resource/booking in question

  3. To cancel, scroll to the bottom of the screen and tap Cancel booking.

If you are in the middle of an active booking, you will see a tray with the booking details at the bottom of your screen. Tap this tray to end your current booking. Ending a booking early will result in a partial refund to your account for the remaining portion of the booking.

A green check-mark on the screen will indicate that the cancellation has been made.


Need more info on the mobile app?

Did this answer your question?