1. Select Users from the left-hand menu
2. Search for the user in which you'd like to see their status, click on the user
3. In the side-panel, click Check-ins. Here, you'll be able to see if they're currently present, as well as if they're checked in
Present: A user who has given their app access to 'Location services' and is currently being picked up by the GPS as 'on-site.'
Checked in: A user who has been manually checked into the location.
Note: As soon as a user is checked in, they will remain "Checked in" for the remainder of the day, even if they physically leave the location and are no longer on-site.
Need more info on Bookings & Check-ins?