To bulk edit the primary location:

  1. Head to the Users tab in the left-hand menu
  2. Check the box next to 'Name' at the top of the users list to select all users
  3. In the blue bar that appears at the bottom, click Bulk edit > Primary location
  4. Set the primary location

Need more info on Users & Teams?

Did this answer your question?