If you only want members to be able to see the particular resources associated with their plan, you can do so by updating your Plan preferences.
Select Settings from the left-hand menu, and then Plans
Under General, in the 'Resource Visibility' drop down menu, select Users can only see resources that are included on their plans
Note: When enabling this setting, any user who you would like to be able to make a booking must have a plan assigned to them. A user with no plan assigned will not see any resources available for booking.
Need more info on Resources?