The Allowance with overuse model allows users to book, make purchases, or check in beyond their allotted allowance (or if they have no allowance). This means that even when a user goes over their allowance limit in a given billing period, they’ll be able to continue making bookings, purchases or checking into your space by being charged an overage fee.

The Allowance only model will prohibit users from booking over their allotted Allowance, meaning they’ll need to purchase additional Allowance to continue making bookings, purchases or check-ins.

To set your Allowance model, navigate to your Settings > Plans & Passes.

Did this answer your question?