Once you’ve added a Plan Template in Optix, you can easily update or delete this template at any time. Deleting a Plan Template will only delete the template and will no longer be visible when you are adding a Plan to a User or Team. If it was visible to Users in-app, they will also no longer be able to subscribe to it.
1. Click on Plans
2. Click on All Templates
3. Click on the Plan Template you wish to edit
4. Click on the delete icon in the top right-hand corner and then click Delete