Once you’ve added a Pass in Optix, you are able to easily update or delete this Pass at any time. Deleting a Pass will not delete any of the Passes that have already been added to a User or a Team, it just will no longer be available to add to a User and Team.

1. Click on Passes

2. Click on the Pass

3. Tap the Delete icon

Did this answer your question?