If you're wondering which features you have access to, read this FAQ.

To disable a feature from your dashboard:

  1. Click Settings from the left-hand menu, then scroll down to the feature you'd like to make changes to.
  2. Click on which feature you'd like to update and disable from that page

Disabling features will remove any associated sections from both the dashboard and mobile app. You can always change your mind and turn them back on later!


Need more info on Settings?

Did this answer your question?