Within Optix, you can enable 'Silent Mode' to temporarily disable user notification emails while you are setting up or making changes to your account.

To enable 'Silent Mode':

  1. Click Settings in the left-hand menu, then Organization > Details
  2. Under the 'Manage' section, click Enable next to 'Silent Mode' to temporarily stop sending all user notification emails

To disable 'Silent Mode':

  1. Click Disable on the dark purple bar at the top of your Optix web dashboard 
  2. From the drop-down menu, select whether or not you would like to send welcome emails to members added while in silent mode

Need more info on Getting Started?

Did this answer your question?