Using Optix's multi-location capabilities, you can manage all of your locations from a single Optix dashboard.
However, you may want to remove a location that has closed down and is no longer open. To remove an additional location, you must contact Optix support with the name of the location you'd like to remove.
Note: This action is final. Once a location is removed, it cannot be added back again.
Note: The removal will take effect immediately: Once the location has been removed, you can refresh your browser on your admin dashboard and the change will take effect immediately. Your users must quit the app, and re-open it for the change to take effect.
Note: There are no charges to remove your location. In fact, your Optix subscription fees will be reduced on your next bill.
Need more info on Settings?