Note: Deleting properties and groups cannot be undone. If you choose to delete a property group, all individual properties in this group will be deleted as well. Before you click ‘Remove’, ensure the properties you wish to save are reassigned to a property group by editing the individual property.

To remove a particular user property or property group, head to Settings > User Properties. From here, click the three dot menu to the right of either the property or the property group and select Remove.


Need more info on Settings?

Did this answer your question?