Sending the same message to a group of users will make the sending process a lot faster than manually writing messages to each individual. To send a bulk message:
- Select Users from the left-hand menu
- Tick the checkboxes next to the users' names. If you'd like to select all users at your workplace, you can instead simply tick the checkbox at the top left of the user list
- Click Message all in the bottom menu
- Enter your message in the text box
- Click Send
Note: Messages you send to your users will appear in their inbox, which can be accessed from the top right corner of most screens in the mobile app (unless you've ticked the 'Also send via email' box, then the message will also appear in your users' email inboxes).
Note: If a user has not yet downloaded the app, they will receive your message as an email. All other users will receive it via the app, and there will be an associated push notification.
Need more info on Community?