How do I remove an announcement?

As an admin, learn how to delete an announcement

Sarah L. avatar
Written by Sarah L.
Updated over a week ago

To delete an announcement:

  1. Select Community > Announcements in the left-hand menu of the dashboard

  2. Click on the three dots to the right of the announcement, and select Delete

    1. You can also select Pause to avoid deleting the announcement but keep it hidden from your users.

  3. Once deleted, the announcement cannot be retrieved.

Note: The announcement feature is only available when subscribed to a Pro, Grow or Scale plan. For more detailed information, visit our pricing page.


Need more info on Community?

Did this answer your question?