When creating plans, you’ll have the option to create public-facing plans (or private plans). A public-facing plan will be accessible to all your users in the app. Users will be able to sign themselves up for a plan, either during the onboarding process or within the app, and pay for usage. Some organizations like to make it mandatory for users to sign up for a plan due to invoicing or to best track usage in our analytics.

To set a plan as public facing, click the toggle labeled 'Public facing' at the top of the plan’s edit page.

However, if you’re creating a plan for a specific user or group of users with discounts/access you’d rather not provide to the public, you can set the plan to ‘private’. Click on the same toggle above to hide this from the public; only users assigned to this plan will be able to view the details.


Need more info on Plans?

Did this answer your question?