As a venue administrator, you can choose whether users are by default shown or hidden from the user directory.

  1. Click Settings from the left-hand menu, then iOS/Android App
  2. Under the 'Presence and Privacy' section, use the toggle next to 'By default, include new users and teams in Directory' to determine if users are hidden or visible from the directory when first added to your Optix account
  3. Users can always set their own preference from the Settings screen of the mobile app
Did this answer your question?