Within Optix, you can enable 'Silent Mode' to temporarily disable user notification emails while you are setting up or making changes to your account.

To enable 'Silent Mode':

  1. Click Settings in the left-hand menu, then Organization
  2. Under the 'Manage' section, click Enable next to 'Silent Mode' to temporarily stop sending all user notification emails

To disable 'Silent Mode':

  1. Click Disable on the dark purple bar at the top of your Optix web dashboard 
  2. From the drop-down menu, select whether or not you would like to send welcome emails to members added while in silent mode
Did this answer your question?