To configure your settings to be notified when a user’s plan is about to end:

  1. Navigate to your Account Settings by clicking Account > Settings

  2. Select ‘Plan is ending soon’

  3. Navigate to Settings > Plans

  4. Select how many days in advance you would like to receive an email notifying you about the Plan ending under ‘Email reminder when plan is ending'.

Want to let your users know that their plans are about to end? There’s a Zap for that! Click here to learn more.

Did this answer your question?