There are three ways repeat bookings will be invoiced depending on your pre-existing invoicing settings:
If you have 'Choose when to invoice additional charges' set to Charge upfront on your Invoicing Settings page (Settings > Features > Invoicing > Invoice policy), users will be charged for the first booking right away, at the time of booking. This requires users to have a valid payment method on file. Every subsequent booking is then billed at the end of each booking.
If you have 'Choose when to invoice additional charges' set to Add to invoice, Due today on your Invoicing Settings page (Settings > Features > Invoicing > Invoice policy), users will be charged for the first booking today, and every subsequent booking is billed at the end of each booking.
If you have 'Choose when to invoice additional charges' set to Add to invoice, Due on the following billing date in the drop-down on your Invoicing Settings page, Users are billed for the first booking on the next billing date, and the cost of subsequent bookings will be calculated as soon as they end with the charges going to a pending invoice.
In all three cases, users won’t be charged for subsequent bookings until those bookings have ended.
Need more info on the Schedule & Bookings?



