If you'd like to shut down your Optix account, here are a few things to know:

  • As noted in our Terms of Service, we require 30 days notice to cancel an Optix account
  • If you're interested in canceling mid-billing cycle, keep in mind that your final invoice will be prorated (e.g. if you cancel halfway through a month, your final month will be 50% of the price you pay in a typical month)
  • Ultimately, you'll need to speak with an Optix representative by phone to suspend or cancel your account

To cancel your Optix account, please reach out to the Optix Support Team via email or by using the chat box in the bottom right corner of your dashboard.


Need more info on Getting Started?

Did this answer your question?