When you’re out of a group of products for sale at your organization, you can simply hide them from your users until more stock comes in. Once all your products are back in stock, you can simply ‘unhide’ them in the same way. Instead of individually updating the visibility one by one, you can bulk edit the visibility by:

  1. Head to the Marketplace > Products
  2. Selecting the checkbox next to ‘Name’ to select all products
  3. In the blue bar that appears at the bottom of the page, select Bulk Edit
  4. Select either Hide or Unhide depending on whether you'd like the products to be hidden or visible to your users.


Need more info on Marketplace?

Did this answer your question?