In its default state, users will be able to see the name of users who have made an upcoming booking in a room when they're on the room booking screen:



If you'd prefer to make these bookings anonymous and simply have an unlabelled grey box denote the times for which the room is already booked:

  1. Select Mobile Apps from the left-hand menu
  2. Next to 'Display the names of users on booking screens,' click the toggle to disable
Did this answer your question?