After you've installed the Perks app to your Optix dashboard and created your first Perk, you may want to change the status of your Perk.

There are three Perk statuses:

  1. Active: All users can see the Perk. If they pass the conditions you’ve set (if applicable), then they will be able to redeem it

  2. Ended - Users that redeemed the Perk can still see it, but users that have not will not see it

  3. Hidden - No users can see the Perk whether they redeemed it or not

Follow the steps below to change the status of your Perk:

  1. Navigate to the Perk you’d like to edit

  2. Click the three dot menu on the right hand side

  3. Change the status of the Perk

Did this answer your question?