When you or your team has been assigned to a plan with an annual billing cycle, your access resets according to your plan's start date, not according to the calendar year.

Let's say you've been assigned to a plan with a start date of May 1st 2017. This yearly plan includes 30 daily check-ins per year.

You would have from May 1st 2017-April 31st 2018 to use your 30 daily check-ins, then on May 1st 2018, your allowance resets. This is true for all types of access (hours of hourly bookings, $ amount of hourly bookings, and daily check-ins).

Did this answer your question?