If you've been added to a plan that includes receiving a discount on booking certain spaces within your venue but your discount isn't applied when you book a room or desk, you might have missed the step where you choose your plan while making your booking.

To verify if this is the case, try to book a room or desk. See how you'll be paying for the booking under the 'Cost/Plan' section. If you see the name of your plan in the Cost/Plan field, your discount will be successfully applied to the booking. If you see "No plan" instead:

  1.  Tap on No Plan
  2. Note that 'Add to invoice' is currently selected. To override, tap the plan you'd like to use
  3. This will return you to the 'Confirmation' screen. Note that the name of your plan is now displayed and the discount has been applied to your booking successfully

Did this answer your question?