If you only want members to be able to see the particular spaces associated with their plan, you can do so.

  1. Select Settings from the left-hand menu, and then Features
  2. Click the more button (three vertical dots) next to Plans
  3. Click View SettingsĀ 
  4. In the 'Space Visibility' drop down menu, select 'Users can only see places that are included on their plans'

If enabling this setting, any user who you would like to be able to make a booking must have a plan assigned to them. A user with no plan assigned will not see any spaces available for booking.

Did this answer your question?