If you'd like to shut down your Optix account, here are a few things to know:

  • As noted in our Terms of Service, we require 30 days notice to cancel an Optix account
  • If you're interested in canceling mid-billing cycle, keep in mind that your final invoice will be prorated (e.g. if you cancel halfway through a month, your final month will be 50% of the price you pay in a typical month)
  • If you would like us to keep your account's details intact, you can suspend your account at a flat rate of only $10/month. This option allows you to pick back up right where you left off if you choose to re-activate your account in the future
  • Ultimately, you'll need to speak with an Optix representative by phone to suspend or cancel your account.

To express interest in canceling your Optix account:

  1. Click your avatar in the upper right corner of the dashboard
  2. Select Account from the dropdown menu
  3. Select the Settings tab
  4. Click Cancel Optix subscription
Did this answer your question?