Just getting started with creating plans for your users? For more information on the definition of a plan, click here.

Plans must first be created in the Plans menu, then they will become available to assign to users and teams. One-time plans enable you to provide allowance and only charge once (vs as a reoccurring plan). This is great for offering trial plans for prospective users that want to evaluate whether or not your space aligns with their needs or existing casual users who don’t want a reoccurring plan.

Follow the steps below to create a one-time plan:

  1. Click Plans from the left-hand menu

  2. Click Add plan

  3. Enter a plan name, description, and any restrictions associated with this plan (e.g. 8 AM - 6 PM only)

  4. Enable ‘One-time payment’ under Billing frequency

  5. Input all other necessary fields (i.e. allowance, amenities) to create the one-time plan.

  6. When you're ready, click Save

Note: This plan will expire once all of the allowance has been consumed. You cannot add the same plan twice. A user must use the entirety of their plan to add the same plan again.

Did this answer your question?