If you are no longer using a particular plan for any users, you can delete it from your Optix account. Before you can do so, you'll have to remove all users who are currently assigned to the plan.

  1. Click Plans from the left-hand menu
  2. Locate the plan which you'd like to delete, then click View/Edit
  3. Scroll to the bottom of the screen and click Delete Plan

Need more info on Plans?

Did this answer your question?