If you only want members to be able to see the particular spaces associated with their plan, you can do so.
- Select Settings from the left-hand menu, and then Plans
- Under General, in the 'Space Visibility' drop down menu, select Users can only see places that are included on their plans
Note: When enabling this setting, any user who you would like to be able to make a booking must have a plan assigned to them. A user with no plan assigned will not see any spaces available for booking.